Songs4Worship Ultimate

Songs4Worship Ultimate

Songs4Worship UltimateSongs4Worship Ultimate
Various Artists
Integrity Music
March 1, 2011

The Songs4Worship series has sold more than 10 million units since its debut.
The latest release in this best-selling series, Songs4Worship Ultimate, features 2 CDs and a DVD with 27 of the greatest worship songs of all time including How Great Is Our God, Shout To The Lord, Open The Eyes Of My Heart, Hungry, Mighty To Save, I Am Free, Above All, Days Of Elijah and many more.

Songs4Worship Ultimate also features the new song „Face To Face” from Darlene Zschech.

01.  Everlasting God – Lincoln Brewster
02.  Mighty To Save – Laura Story
03.  Open The Eyes Of My Heart – Paul Baloche
04.  Shout To The Lord – Natalie Grant
05.  Word Of God Speak – MercyMe
06.  Above All – Michael W. Smith
07.  How He Loves – John Mark McMillan
08.  In Christ Alone – Travis Cottrell
09.  I Am Free – New Life Worship
10.  Friend Of God – Israel Houghton
11.  Revelation Song – Phillips, Craig & Dean
12.  Days Of Elijah – Robin Mark
13.  Here I Am To Worship – Eoghen Heaslip
14.  My Savior Lives – New Life Worship
15.  Your Grace Is Enough – Jared Anderson
16.  Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) – Paul Baloche
17.  Holy Is The Lord – Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
18.  How Great Is Our God – Promise Keepers
19.  Mercy – Casting Crowns
20.  Today Is The Day – Lincoln Brewster
21.  Your Name – Phil Wickham and Paul Baloche
22.  Healer – Kari Jobe
23.  Hungry – Kathryn Scott
24.  Beloved – Tenth Avenue North
25.  Refiner’s Fire – Brian Doerksen
26.  When I See Your Face – Darlene Zschech
27.  We Still Believe – Kathryn Scott


Vă rugăm să introduceți comentariul dvs.!
Introduceți aici numele dvs.

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.