42nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Fan Voting

42nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Fan Voting

Fans will help decide the winners of two key Dove Award categories once again this year: Artist of the Year and New Artist of the Year. Voting will close Tuesday, April 19 at midnight (EST), the night prior to the Dove Awards at Atlanta’s historic Fox Theater.

Voting is easy. Just enter the required details below, read and accept the voting terms and conditions, and click „submit” to be taken to the voting page.

Voting rules:
1. When voting online or via text message, you may cast only one vote in each category. Duplicate votes will be omitted.
2. If you wish, you may vote for one category now and return to vote for the second category later.
3. All votes must be submitted between February 18th and April 20th 2011, inclusive.
4. All votes are final once cast unless disqualified for some reason.
Click here!


Artist of the Year
Francesca Battistelli
Jason Crabb
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Natalie Grant
Marvin Sapp
Chris Tomlin

New Artist of the Year
Audrey Assad
Chris August
Forever Jones
John Mark McMillan
No Other Name
Kerrie Roberts
Kristian Stanfill


Vă rugăm să introduceți comentariul dvs.!
Introduceți aici numele dvs.

Acest site folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.